RCW IV/12.1: Second Concerto (score)

4 358

Rachmaninoff Sergei Vasilevich
Critical Edition of the Complete Works (RCW)
Series IV/volume 12.1: Second Concerto for Piano and Orchestra (score)
op. 18
SR 45
Appendix: 1st versions and variants
Edited by Valentin Antipov
CIV, 292 p., Facs.
Format: 26 × 33 cm.
Silver embossed clothbound in slipcase. Printed in Russia
Publishing plan 2023
Prefaces: Russian, English


Publishing no. RMP 3008

ISMN: 979-0-3520-3008-4

Status: Preparing for print

Additional information

Weight 2,0 kg
Dimensions 25,5 × 33,0 × 3,0 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RCW IV/12.1: Second Concerto (score)”