Suite D minor for orchestra (1891) First Edition

1 853

Rachmaninoff Sergei Vasilevich
Suite in D minor for orchestra (Version for piano solo 1891)
SR 12
Urtext of the Rachmaninoff Complete Works
First Edition
Edited by Valentin Antipov
LII, 60 p., 4-colour facs. Critical Report
Format: 23.5 × 31 cm
Printed on 100 g/m2 “Salzer EOS Creme” offset tinted paper by Salzer Papier GmbH, St. Pölten, Austria
Paperback binding (scuff-free matt embossing). Printed in Germany
First published 2006
Prefaces: English, Russian

Suite in D minor (SR 12) is a New Copyrighted Work. Copyright holding distributed betweeen Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd. and Russian Music Publishing as follows:

© 2005 Copyright by Russian Music Publishing (exclusive print and publishing rights)

© 2005 Copyright by Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd. (all other rights except print and publishing)

Publishing no. RMP 3104

ISMN: 979-0-3520-3104-3

Status: Preparing for reprint

Additional information

Weight 0,395 kg
Dimensions 23,5 × 31,0 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suite D minor for orchestra (1891) First Edition”