Suite D minor for orchestra (1891)

Original price was: 2 538₽.Current price is: 1 358₽.

Rachmaninoff Sergei Vasilevich
Suite in D minor for orchestra (Version for piano solo 1891)
SR 12
Urtext of the Rachmaninoff Complete Works
First Edition
Edited by Valentin Antipov
XLIV, 50 p., facs. Critical Report
Format: 24.3 × 31 cm
Printed on 100 g/m2 offset tinted paper by The Krasnokamsk Paper Mill
Paperback binding (scuff-free matt embossing). Printed in Russia
First published 2007
Prefaces: Russian (Russian Edition)

Suite in D minor (SR 12) is a New Copyrighted Work. Copyright holding distributed betweeen Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd. and Russian Music Publishing as follows:

© 2005 Copyright by Russian Music Publishing (exclusive print and publishing rights)

© 2005 Copyright by Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd. (all other rights except print and publishing)

Publishing no. RMP 3304

ISMN: 979-0-3520-3304-7

Status: In stock (Moscow warehouse)

Page samples

Additional information

Weight 0,395 kg
Dimensions 24,3 × 31,0 × 0,8 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suite D minor for orchestra (1891)”